• June 04, 2023
    Connect With Us!


  • Cedar Park City Council Members

    All Council Members are politically elected and serve the entire City of Cedar Park, not a geographic precinct, for a two year term.  The Council is comprised of one Mayor and six Council Members.  The Mayor is the official head of the city government for all ceremonial duties, and serves as the chairperson of all council meetings.  The Mayor Pro Tem is appointed by the Mayor, and serves during the absence of the Mayor.

    To see each Council Member and their bios, click here.

    Page Last Updated: Jan 23, 2017 (09:01:40)
  • Cedar Park Professional Fire Fighters Association

    Copyright © 2023.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    55052 hits since Nov 13, 2014

  • Top of Page image